1

Does the Clickfree duplicate files when used Multiple Times

The Clickfree knows if a picture or video has been backed up previously and DOES NOT duplicate/resave the same image a second time.

Likewise, if you end a complete backup before it finishes, the Clickfree also knows this and will pick up from where it left off