OTHER OPTIONS WHEN YOU SELECT IMAGES
The copy to allows you to copy images and past them back into your phone/ iPad/ tablet.
The trash can will delete any selected images from the Clickfree.
The share option allows you to share the selected photos any way you would like. Text, email, etc.More allows you to rename a video or an image. And also allows you to cancel or use third party app (refence to videos)